Senior Services Advisory Board

The Senior Services Advisory Board is charged with supporting and advising regarding the center's programs, policies, and goals.  The Board also advocates for senior issues in Barrington. 

Regular Meetings

Meeting  agendas and minutes can be found on the Secretary of State’s website


  • Erin Paquette, Chair
  • Alfred M. Schrade, Vice Chair
  • Karen S. Statser, Secretary
  • Elizabeth Azevedo, Full Member
  • Virginia Mead, Full Member
  • Dianna Shaw, Full Member
  • Laura Young, Full Member
  • Moyne Cubbage, 1st Alternate
  • Theresa Shireman, 2nd Alternate
  • Jacob N.S. Brier, Town Council Liaison
  • Michele Geremia, Director of Recreation and Senior Services