Open Space Committee

Regular Meetings

Meeting information and agendas can be found on the Secretary of State’s website


  • Kelly Chinners Reiss, Chair
  • Ann Brouillette, Barrington Land Trust Representative
  • James Forster, Harbor Commission
  • Ted Myatt, Conservation Commission Representative
  • Thomas (TR) Rimoshytus, Park and Recreation Commission
  • Magnus Thorsson, Resilience and Energy Committee
  • Tim Twohig, Full Member
  • Ron Pitt, 1st Alternate
  • Teresa Crean, AICP, Town Planner and Administrative Officer
  • Carl Kustell, Town Council Liaison