25 Watson Avenue

Materials for Tuesday, March 28 Planning Board Special Meeting:


Agenda, March 28, 2023 Planning Board Special Meeting

Draft Concept Drawings, Union Studio, March 21, 2023

Union Studio Draft Concept Drawings - March 21, 2023

Question and Answer (Q&A)

Public Comment

Memo from March 7, 2023 Planning Board meeting

25 Watson Memo_Planning Board Mtg March 7, 2023

Planning Board February 7, 2023

Appendix IIB: Developer Guidance for 25 Watson Avenue (PDF)

Town Council February 6, 2023

Expanded Financial Feasibility Analysis (PDF)

Financial Town Meeting Minutes - 25 Watson Excerpts

April 4, 2023 Planning Board Regular Business Meeting:

Written public comment/correspondence you wish the Board to review for the  April 4 Regular Business Meeting must be submitted by Friday, March 31, 2023 by noon to be distributed to the Board in advance of the meeting.  Late submissions will not be accepted. 

Former 25 Watson Ad-Hoc Development Committee

The 25 Watson Avenue Ad-Hoc Committee includes members of Boards, Committees, and Commissions that focus on issues relevant to the planning and future development of this property. Other members include a neighborhood representative and the Town Planner (serving as Chair). The Committee was dissolved in January 2023.


Past meeting  agendas, and minutes can be found on the Secretary of State's website

September 19, 2022 Meeting

25 Watson Site Summary Report 09-06-2022 (PDF)


  • Teresa Crean, Town Planner and Chair 
  • Matt Amaral, Economic Development Commission
  • David N. Beal, Resilience and Energy Committee
  • Kate Berard, Planning Board
  • David Butera, Resident Representative
  • Annelise Conway, Town Council Liaison
  • Carla DeStefano, Housing Board of Trustees
  • Ian Donahue, Barrington Land Conservation Trust
  • Jordan Durham, Technical Review Committee
  • Mary Grenier, Resident Representative
  • Diane Lipscombe, Resident Representative
  • Susan McCalmont, Resident Representative
  • Ted Myatt, Conservation Commission
  • Erin Paquette, Senior Services
  • Thomas Peck, Housing Board of Trustees
  • Roni Phipps, Planning Board
  • Kelly Chinners-Reiss, Open Space Committee
  • Fletch Thomson, Park and Recreation Commission
  • Chris Brady, Housing Board of Trustee,  Alternate
  • Lynne Carter, Resilience and Energy Committee, Alternate
  • Isabelle Gillibrand, Clerk to the Ad-Hoc Committee