Bristol County Water Authority

The Barrington Town Council appoints three appointees to the Bristol County Water Authority Board of Directors. Bristol and Warren are also represented on the Board.


The Board meets on an as-needed basis. Please check the Secretary of State's and the Town website regularly for schedule updates. 


  • Allan C. Klepper, Chair
  • George S. Champlin, Full Member
  • Thomas Kraig, Full Member
  • Jacob N. Brier, Town Council Liaison