Park and Recreation Commission

Regular Meetings

Meeting agendas and minutes can be found on the Secretary of State’s website


  • R. Michael Seward, Chair
  • Anthony P. Arico, Full Member
  • Catherine Horn, Full Member
  • Thomas (TR) Rimoshytus, Full Member
  • Fletcher C. Thomson, Full Member
  • Geoff Turner, Full Member
  • Joe Merrill, Full Member
  • Finlay Thomson, Student Representative
  • VACANCY, 1st Alternate
  • Robert Humm, Town Council Liaison
  • Michele Geremia, Director of Recreation and Senior Services