Senior Services Advisory Board

The Senior Services Advisory Board meets on the second Thursday of the month at 7:00 p.m. in the Senior Center - Lower Level of the Public Library building, 281 County Road. Board members are appointed by the Town Council to 3-year terms.

Secretary of State - Agendas, Minutes


  • Edna Kurtzman, Chair

  • Barbara Green

  • Maryanne Noris MD

  • Erin Paquette

  • Alfred Schrade

  • Karen S. Statser

  • Laura Young

  • Moyne Cubbage, 1st Alternate

  • Vacant, 2nd Alternate


  • Kate Weymouth, Town Council Liaison