Library Board of Trustees

The Library Board of Trustees oversees the operation, care, maintenance and expenses of the Barrington Public Library. The members of the Library Trustees are appointed by the Town Council to 3-year terms and they meet on the third Thursday of the month at 7:00 p.m. in the Library Board Room.

Secretary of State - Agendas, Minutes


  • Vincent Wicker, Chair

  • Victoria Antonitis

  • Kate Johnson

  • Cindy Kaplan

  • Laura Laurence

  • Daniel O'Mahony

  • Dean G. Robinson

  • Laura Young


  • Steve Primiano, Council Liaison